Artemis Ltd. > Επαφές   
Bulgaria
Sumen 9704
Industrial Park
fax: +359 54 974183

 Ivan Mihajlov  Athanasios Pollas
 CEO  CEO
 +359(54)974183  +359(54)974185
 i.mihajlov@artemis.bg  s.pollas@artemis.bg

 Stela Mihajlova
 
 Marketing Manager  
 +359(54)974184  
 s.mihajlova@artemis.bg  

 Silvia Genova  Velichko Nedialkov
 Customer Servicer  Production Manager
 +359(54)974187  +359(54)974189
 s.genova@artemis.bg  v.nedialkov@artemis.bg

 Natasha Dimitrova  Krasimir Nikolov
 Accaunt Manager  Designer
 +359(54)974186  +359(54)974191
 n.dimitrova@artemis.bg  k.nikolov@artemis.bg

 Daniel Dimchev  Petko Ivanov
 Mechanician Manager  Mechanician Manager
 +359(54)974202  +359(54)974192
 d.dimchev@artemis.bg  p.hristov@artemis.bg

 Dian Peshev    
 Production Manager  
+359(54)974198  
 d.peshev@herti-m.com  
 All Rights Reserved. Copyright 2009
Η Εταιρία  | Προϊόντα | Τεχνολογία | Συχνές Ερωτήσεις | Επαφές
Powered by Lava Design Studio